mrsllka.blogg.se

Evernote vs onenote 2017 mac
Evernote vs onenote 2017 mac










evernote vs onenote 2017 mac

It also allows for greater flexibility in note taking. This means that you can easily do mind maps. OneNote allows you to write/type/draw/insert pictures or screen clips anywhere on its canvas. You can even collapse and expand any indented paragraph below headings for ease of navigating through lengthy notes.ģ. OneNote allows for superior organization on the page itself. OneNote has superior organization with its Notebook, Section, Page, Subpage setup.Ģ. OneNote has features that Evernote does not have:ġ.

evernote vs onenote 2017 mac evernote vs onenote 2017 mac

I was continually trying to do things in Evernote that I can do in OneNote and finding it did not have the functionality. I’ve tried Evernote at various times, and I agree with Brandon Carmichael above that Evernote is not as flexible OneNote. I’ve used OneNote extensively since the 2003 version, and I’m currently using the 2010 version.












Evernote vs onenote 2017 mac